Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Big Girls Don't Bite (Dances With Werewolves #3) by Nora Snowdon

This third book in the Dancing With Werewolves series is perfect for fans of Dakota Cassidy's Wolf Mates series. Sexy, hilarious, and emotionally satisfying, Big Girls Don’t Bite is a book that’ll make you HOL. (Howl Out Loud)
After a lifetime of rebelling against her controlling mother and over-protective werewolf family in general, Anna is shocked to find herself falling for a man her mother might actually approve of. Well, if only he wasn’t a human. And the fact that he has a weird genetic problem that could kill him if she “accidentally” bites him doesn’t help matters.
Ericson knows with his shady past, he should lay low. After his brother was murdered, he’d vowed not to put anyone else he loved in danger. Despite his best intentions, Anna Colbert somehow gets under his skin. Apparently with a woman like Anna, resistance is futile.
Big Girls Don’t Bite follows First Bite is the Deepest in the Dances With Werewolves series. These steamy tales of werewolves in love will have you howling with laughter even as you wonder about whether there really are werewolves living amongst us…

*contains graphic sex scenes not suitable for readers undre 18 years of age.

My review:
Big Girls Don't Bite (Dances With Werewolves #3) by Nora Snowdon is not as lite and giggly as the previous books but has more substance. Don’t worry there is still plenty of humor and love. Big Girls Don't Bite is Anna’s story. Anna is the baby sister trying to find her own niche. She was snarky and a total hoot in the previous two books. It was nice taking this peek under the snark.  I think this is the best in the series to date. Bring on the werepoodle.

Buy links:

No comments: