Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Puppy Love (Redwood Ridge #1) by Kelly Moran



Blurb:
After a passionless marriage under the scrutiny of high society, Avery Stowe is taking back her life. All she wants is a little privacy and a quiet place to raise her autistic daughter, Hailey. Redwood Ridge, Oregon, seems to offer all the right ingredients. Except for the problem of the local sexy veterinarian. The last thing she needs in her life is to fall for his irresistible allure, even if he is a nice guy who keeps doing her favors. But the well-meaning patrons of her new hometown have other ideas, and it appears playing Cupid is one of them.
Cade O’Grady has never met a woman he couldn't handle, but when Avery Stowe walks into his office late one night cradling an injured puppy, he’s struck stupid. Which might explain her total lack of interest in him. But now that she’s working for his family’s clinic, he doesn't have to lust from a distance. He might just have a chance at convincing Avery—and her too-guarded heart—that falling for the right man isn't a mistake . . .

My review:
I’m in love with the O’Grady brothers! Avery Stowe is new in town and starting over. She has escaped a loveless marriage that has done a number on her self-esteem and taken her autistic daughter to live in a small Oregon town to be near her mother.  After an inauspicious meeting she ends up working for Cade O’Grady and his brothers at their animal hospital. These guys are good looking, single, and employed. They have a sense of humor and are all around good guys. They aren’t perfect but they try.
Fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins small town romance should get a kick out of Puppy Love. I fell into the story and didn’t want to leave. Cade stole my heart right along with Avery and Haileys. I can’t wait for the next brother to fall.

Buy links:
B&N


 

╔════ . • ✰ ✰ • . ════╗
☆ ҉☆ GIVEAWAY ☆ ҉☆
╚════ . • ✰ ✰ • . ════╝
Happy Release Day to Kelly Moran! I am giving away an e-copy of PUPPY LOVE to one commenter to celebrate. I'll pick a winner tomorrow and gift the eBook. Happy reading!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! xoxo

7 comments:

Tina Hairston said...

Good looking men who work to keep animals healthy? Where do I sign up? I'm new to this series so have much to binge on.

Thanks for this review!

energy said...

This looks so good, I don't know how I haven't read you before!

Judy Tucker said...

Thanks for the opportunity to win. Love reading new books and new to me authors.
judytucker1947@gmail.com

Debbie Kolins said...

Puppy Love is a very Awesome book!! :) :)

Michele Hayes said...

Sounds like a great book. Thanks for the chance to win.

Mary Brannian said...

Wowza! Can't wait to read Puppy Love! Really enjoyed all the teasers!

Donna said...

Debbie Kolins Mr. Randomizer chose you as my winner!